TAGS: 'Money' - 'Computer' - 'Make Money Fast' - 'Make Money Online' - 'Make Money From Home' - 'Work From Home' - 'Make Money Quick' - 'Make Money On The Internet' - 'Real Ways To Make Money Online' - 'Money On Computer' - 'How To Make Money On The Internet' - 'How To Make Money Online' - 'Increase Organic Traffic' - 'Advertise Links' - 'Money On' - 'Facebook' - 'Youtube' - 'Twitter' - 'Google' - 'Bing'.
17 posts in topic - Login  ssl lock  Register
    2,515 topic views 

Writing Online?

Unread postby » Rackermann » Mon, 18 June 2012, 5:47 pm | #1 of 17 |

I just wanted to find out from this forum, if it was possible, if they have more information on the "Real Writing Jobs" ad that they have on this forum?

Have you guys dealt with them as writers before and how sure are you guys that they are legitimate? I am only asking because I am a freelance writer myself and we have heard some very bad things about these guys?

Your feedback will be appreciated..!

Thank you...

Share Permalink | PID: #p1275
Rackermann
AVZoom: Regular Author

#79 Joined:
Mon, 21 May 2012, 9:13 pm

Login to clear banner

SSL Secure Login - You will return to topic Writing Online? on login.

Re: Writing Online?

Unread postby » Sugarhill » Tue, 19 June 2012, 4:51 am | #2 of 17 |

I went to look at the site and got to a part where it said something to the effect of "you only pay us," and at that point I stopped reading. They may be legitimate, but there are too many other sites where I wouldn't have to pay, that I wouldn't consider it.

Reload | PID: #p1285
Sugarhill
AVZoom: Extreme 300+
100 200 300

#73 Joined:
Mon, 21 May 2012, 4:48 pm

Unread postby » difrancprod » Tue, 19 June 2012, 6:58 am | #3 of 17 |

They offer a lot of promises but you must first pay something right? And that is what makes me think it's kind of a scam as well. Although I have heard that some are really making money from it just not sure if that is for real.

Reload | PID: #p1289
difrancprod

#128 Joined: