TAGS: 'Money' - 'Computer' - 'Make Money Fast' - 'Make Money Online' - 'Make Money From Home' - 'Work From Home' - 'Make Money Quick' - 'Make Money On The Internet' - 'Real Ways To Make Money Online' - 'Money On Computer' - 'How To Make Money On The Internet' - 'How To Make Money Online' - 'Increase Organic Traffic' - 'Advertise Links' - 'Money On' - 'Facebook' - 'Youtube' - 'Twitter' - 'Google' - 'Bing'.
8 posts in topic - Login  ssl lock  Register
    1,191 topic views 

When to apply for adsense?

Unread postby » gothtini » Fri, 3 August 2012, 9:25 pm | #1 of 8 |

I've started yet another blog, my plan with this one though is to test out adsense on it. So I have to apply for adsense of course, which I have never done before on my random blogs. I'm not sure when I should apply for it, if it should be after a certain amount of posts or visitors. Is the way visitors received a factor in it? I don't want to apply and be denied and ruin chances of getting it later.

Right now my current stats are 26 views all together, its just today, and I only have one post. Most of my views were gotten through facebook, since I'm not sure how else to advertise a blog/diary of a fictional character lol. Any help with this you guys can offer would be great!

Share Permalink | PID: #p2897
gothtini
AVZoom: Century Club

#332 Joined:
Mon, 2 July 2012, 6:33 pm
Name: gothtini

Login to clear banner

SSL Secure Login - You will return to topic When to apply for adsense? on login.

Re: When to apply for adsense?

Unread postby » genieswish » Sat, 4 August 2012, 11:13 am | #2 of 8 |

don't worry about the visitors, but you will need at least 5 quality articles on there so it's not seen as a made for adsense site by google - but there's not much point putting it on until you have visitors lol. If you are worried about the content, just apply for it with a different blog, once you are accepted you dont have to add every site that you are placing ads on.