Hundreds of millions of people visit forums, blogs and other digital media websites 24/7 each day. What are the best methods for networking and marketing on these platforms?
6 posts in topic - Login  ssl lock  Register
    5,852 topic views 

Other sites like Adsense?

Unread postby » cheesecake » Sun, 8 July 2012, 10:35 pm | #1 of 6 |

Does anyone know if there are other sites like Adsense around? How else can you put ads on your websites? I signed up for Adsense about a week ago but my account still hasn't been approved yet. I'm a little new at this so any advice would be appreciated.

Thanks in advance,
Kim

Share Permalink | PID: #p2004
cheesecake
AVZoom: New Member

#344 Joined:
Sun, 8 July 2012, 10:23 pm

Login to clear banner

SSL Secure Login - You will return to topic Other sites like Adsense? on login.

Re: Other sites like Adsense?

Unread postby » gothtini » Mon, 9 July 2012, 6:09 am | #2 of 6 |

I am currently testing out a site called ity.im, I've seen random complaints about it when people were trying to get payment and it is a slow earner unless you get a lot of traffic. However the site uses a simple code for the ads, you just place it wherever you want on your site and just let it make you money. There are random sites like that where you don't have to be approved for ads, which is one of the main reasons I joined this ad site.

If you don't want to wait to be approved, I would say trying to find a site like ity.im, but I don't know of any right off hand. I'm only a fifth of the way to cash out for ity.im, otherwise I could give you a better opinion about the site's payment. If you're still looking around when I reach the 15 dollar cashout, I'll definitely let you know how things go.

Reload | PID: #p2021
gothtini
AVZoom: Century Club

#332 Joined:
Mon, 2 July 2012, 6:33 pm
Name: gothtini

Unread postby » genieswish » Mon, 9 July 2012, 8:33 am | #3 of 6 |

stronger ads has a good reputation, i haven't personally used them though