Internet Marketing Forum. Review affiliate programs. Recommend quality affiliate programs for people to use or promote. Get traffic and leads when people make progress using your topic advise. Question: 'Is it legit?' - 'Is it a scam?'
5 posts in topic - Login  ssl lock  Register
    883 topic views 

Anyone a fan of Adf.ly?

Unread postby » Luddy420 » Tue, 11 September 2012, 4:36 am | #1 of 5 |

I don't know how may of you have heard of Adfly, but it's a service that I've been using for the past six months. How you use adfly is by entering a link (something interesting is better) and it will shorten the links for you. 

Example:
http://www.247gamingblog.com --> http://adf.ly/CZvz2 

Now Adfly PAYS you every time one of your links are clicked. The are no limits on how many links you can shorten, or how many times they can be clicked. Every 4000 clicks is worth five bucks, and if you post one decent link on a message board or forum, you can achieve those clicks very fast! How much you make is up to the time you put into posting your links, but the sky is the limit!

http://adf.ly/?id=2362566<-Signup Link

Share Permalink | PID: #p3177
Luddy420
AVZoom: 3 Posts To Rank

#406 Joined:
Tue, 11 September 2012, 4:32 am

Login to clear banner

SSL Secure Login - You will return to topic Anyone a fan of Adf.ly? on login.

Re: Anyone a fan of Adf.ly?

Unread postby » gothtini » Wed, 12 September 2012, 3:33 am | #2 of 5 |

I'm trying to use adfly been trying for a while, but really I just can't focus on it. I hate clicking adfly links myself and make a purpose of trying to find a way around them by googling whatever has been said, so because of that I tend to not use adfly much myself.

Reload | PID: #p3181
gothtini
AVZoom: Century Club

#332 Joined:
Mon, 2 July 2012, 6:33 pm
Name: gothtini

Unread postby » MOC » Wed, 12 September 2012, 1:12 pm | #3 of 5 |